Sunday, September 4, 2011

Yehonathan - My Turn

'My Turn' is second studio album, first in English by Israeli Dance/Pop singer and actor Yehonathan Gatro. The album was released on April 14, 2009 and featured the single 'Just Another Summer'. It's a amazing Dance album, I highly recommend it. I hate the original front cover. So I did one, hope you like. Listen/Buy the album Here.

Yehonathan Official Website


01. My Turn

02. Children Of The Sun

03. Field Of Emotions (Feat. Lyric)

04. Just Another Summer

05. Heaven

06. Across The Universe (Feat. Lyrik)

07. Way Back Home

08. You Will Always Be My Love

09. Say Goodnight

10. My Turn (Vic's NYC Mix)

Do you want it?

Check our twitter to get it!

Original Front Cover