Sunday, September 18, 2011

Alexandra Stan - Saxobeats

'Saxobeats' is the debut album by Romanian Dance/Pop singer-songwriter Alexandra Stan. The album was released on August 29, 2011 and features the singles 'Lollipop (Param Pam Pam)', 'Mr. Saxobeat', 'Get Back (ASAP)' and the brand new 'One Million'.

Alexandra Stan Official Website
Alexandra Stan Official Facebook


01. Mr. Saxobeat
02. Lollipop (Param Pam Pam)
03. Ting-Ting
04. Crazy
05. Get Back (ASAP)
06. One Million (Feat. Carlprit)
07. Show Me The Way
08. Bitter Sweet
09. Mr Saxobeat (Maan Studio Remix)
10. Get Back (ASAP) (Maan Studio Remix)
11. Lollipop (Param pam pam) (Club Version)
12. Mr. Saxobeat (Extended Version)
13. Get Back (ASAP) (Extended Version)

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!