Sunday, September 18, 2011

Hannah - Everything Is Changing

'Everything Is Changing' is the sixth album by Estonian Pop/Dance singer-songwriter Hannah, also known as Hannah Ild. The album was released on October 8, 2007 and featured the singles 'You Are', 'I See' and 'Everything Is Changing'. Since Hannah released this album more Pop/Ballad, the fans are waiting for a dance album. Listen/Buy the album Here.

Hannah Official Website


01. Please Please
02. Everything Is Changing
03. I See
04. Hold Me
05. Oh Baby
06. They Said
07. The Way
08. You Are
09. These Days
10. Let Me Show You
11. Lonely
12. Call Me
13. They Said (Unplugged)
14. You Are (Radio Version)

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!