Saturday, September 3, 2011

Hepburn - Hepburn [EP]

Hepburn is a selftitled fan-made EP by British Pop/Rock group Hepburn, formed by Jamie Benson, Lisa Lister, Sarah Davies, Beverley Fullen and Tasha Bayliss in 1999. Their name is inspired by the famous actress Audrey Hepburn . It's features all thier b-sides aswell plus remixes bonus tracks. Special Thanks goes to Iggypig, for share it.

Hepburn Fan Website
Sarah Davies Website

01. Sleeping Beauty
02. Butterfly
03. Cold World
04. Alibi For Life
05. In Case You Forget
06. I Quit (Acoustic Version)
07. Bugs (The Wiseguys Remix)
08. Deep Deep Down (Daves Way Down Mix)
09. I Quit (Dave Sears On Time Mix)
10. Bugs (Dave Sears Reaching Out Vocal)
11. Deep Deep Down (Ray Rocs Soul Latin Club Mix)
12. Deep Deep Down (Radio Edit)

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!