Saturday, September 10, 2011

V. Rose – V. Rose

'V. Rose' is the self-titled debut album by American Pop singer-songwriter V. Rose. It was released on August 16, 2011 and features as first single 'Not So Average'. This album is an amazing fusion of Christian Contemporary, Pop, and Rock music. Listen/Buy the album Here. I love it, hope you like too.

V. Rose Official Myspace
V. Rose Official Facebook


01. Not So Average
02. Christian Girl
03. Battery (Feat. Flame)
04. Hater
05. Run That Way
06. Dear Adam
07. In Dependence
08. Girl, What U Lookin' At?!
09. Let's Go Home
10. Love Pursuit (Feat. John Katina)
11. Forgive Me
12. Cry Holy

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!