Thursday, September 15, 2011

Liz Primo - Exposed

'Exposed' is the first EP by American newest Pop/Dance singer Liz Primo. It was released independently through the download site like Amazon and Junodownload on September 13, 2011. The EP features the first single 'State Of Amazing' a extraordinary song, like the rest of the EP. Just one word can describe this album: Amazing! Can wait for more Liz Primo songs. Listen/Buy the EP here.

Liz Primo Official Facebook


01. State Of Amazing
02. Exposed
03. Wasted Love
04. Candy Man
05. Wind Me Up
06. Won’t Dance
07. State Of Amazing (Mix)

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!