Sunday, September 18, 2011

Kim Wilde - Snapshots

Snapshots is the twelfth studio album by British Pop/Rock singer Kim Wilde. The album was released on August 26, 2011 and features only cover versions, like the singles 'It's Alright' originally by East 17 and 'Sleeping Satellite' originally by Tasmin Archer. Listen/Buy the album Here.

Kim Wilde Official Website
Kim Wilde Official Facebook


01. It's Alright
02. In Between Days
03. About You Now
04. Sleeping Satellite
05. To France
06. A Lilltle Respect
07. Remember Me
08. Anyone Who Had A Heart
09. Wonderful Life
10. They Don't Know About Us
11. Beautiful Ones
12. Just What I Needed
13. Ever Fallen In Love
14. Kooks
15. Forever Young
16. I'll Stand By You

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!