Saturday, September 17, 2011

3rd Party - Alive

Alive is the debut and only album by the Eurodance group 3rd Party. The grnup was composed by Maria Christensen, Karmine Alers and Elaine Borja. They are most known for their hit Can U Feel it and Waiting For Tonight, which was remade by Jennifer Lopes on her debut album and charted well around the world.

Listen: Can U Feel It

01. Can U Feel It
02. Love Is Alive
03. Round & Round
04. Waiting For Tonight
05. Second Nature
06. So Inspired
07. One Night
08. Step By Step
09. Love And Emotion
10. If My Heart Could Talk
11. Listening To The Rain
12. Can U Feel It (LCD Galactica Mix)
Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!