Saturday, September 17, 2011

Kristin Chenoweth - Some Lessons Learned

Some Lessons Learned is the newest studio album from the American Pop/Country singer and actress Kristin Chenoweth. The album was released September 13th by Sony Masterworks. The album features the lead and only single to date, I Want Somebody (Bitch About). She is most known for her Broadaway musicals and for guest-starring Glee as April Rhodes.

Watch: I Want Somebody (Bitch About)

Some Lessons Learned(2011)
01. I Was Here
02. I Want Somebody (Bitch About)
03. Fathers & Daughters
04. What Would Dolly Do
05. God & Me
06. Change
07. What More Do You Want
08. Wreck You
09. I Didn't
10. Borrowed Angels
11. What If We Never
12. Mine To Love
13. Lessons Learned
Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!