Sunday, September 4, 2011

Madasun - The Way It Is

'The Way It Is' is the debut and only album by British Pop/R&B girl band Madasun, formed by Vicky Barrett, Vonda Barnes and Abby Norman. The album was released on September 4, 2000 and featured the singles 'Don't You Worry', 'Walking On Water' and 'Feel Good'. The girls were dropped, due to poor sales, in January 2001. Special Thanks goes to Iggypig, for share it.

Madasun Official Website [Off]

01. Don't You Worry
02. Walking On Water
03. Feel Good
04. Don't Hate Me
05. Sunday Morning
06. That's The Way It It
07. Get Away
08. Fine Line
09. All I Want
10. These Are Your Days
11. Like A Wall

01. Don't You Worry (Radio Edit)
02. Walking On Water (Radio Edit)
03. Feel Good (Radio Edit)
04. Don't You Worry (Radio Remix)
05. Walking On Water (Bump & Flex Radio Edit)
06. Feel Good (B-15 Project Radio Edit)
07. Don't You Worry (Club Vibe Feat. Smooth)
08. Walking On Water (Bump & Flex Club Mix)
09. Feel Good (B-15 Project Club Mix)
10. Don't You Worry (RGB Mix)
11. Walking On Water (Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Dub)
12. Feel Good (Mickey P Full Length)
13. Feel Good (Live Acoustic)

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!