Sunday, August 7, 2011

Zoë Badwi - Zoë

'Zoë' is the debut album by Australian Dance/Pop singer-songwriter, model and actress Zoë Badwi. She was also a member of the short-lived Australian girl group Sirens. The album was released on August 05, 2011 and features the singles 'Release Me', 'In The Moment', 'Freefallin', 'Accidents Happen' and 'Carry Me Home'. I don't have the tracks 13 and 14, if you have them, please upload and send us the link via email, comments or tagboard.

Zoë Badwi Official Website
Zoë Badwi Official Myspace
Zoë Badwi Official Facebook


01. Freefallin'
02. Until You're Over Me
03. Release Me (TV Rock Radio Edit)
04. Carry Me Home (Grant Smillie Edit)
05. Accidents Happen (Radio Edit)
06. Never Let You Go
07. Reckless
08. One Step Behind
09. In The Moment (Denzal Park Radio Edit)
10. Believe You
11. Relapse
12. The Other Side
13. Don't Wan'cha (TV Rock Edit)*
14. The Other Side Minimix*

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!