Wednesday, August 24, 2011

La Diva - La Diva

'La Diva' is the self-titled debut album by Filipino R&B/Ballad/Pop girl group La Diva, formed by Jonalyn Viray, Maricris Garcia and Aicelle Santos. The album was released on December of 2009 and features several cover version like 'Apologize' (One Republic), 'Angels Brought Me Here' (Guy Sebastian), 'I'm Yours' (Jason Mraz) and 'Stand Up For Love' (Destiny's Child). Aswell the originals, 'Kasiping Ka' , 'One Last Goodbye' and 'Rosalinda'.

La Diva Official Website

La Diva Official Facebook


01. Apologize

02. Angels Brought Me Here

03. I’m Yours

04. Best Of My Love

05. Stand Up For Love

06. Gaano Kadalas Ang Minsan

07. Kasping Ka

08. One Last Goodbye

09. Rosalinda (Slow)

10. Rosalinda (Fast)

Do you want it?

Check our twitter to get it!