Sunday, August 14, 2011

Asia Cruise - Who Is Asia Cruise?

'Who Is Asia Cruise?' is the name of unreleased debut album by American Pop/R&B singer Asia Cruise. The album was planned to be released in 2008, but after her debut single 'Selfish' don't get the top of the charts, her label shelved it. I love her debut single and hope her release an album. Here you can find a fan-made compilation made by me with her singles, feats, demos and leaks from 2008 to 2011. So enjoy...

Asia Cruise Official Website [Off]

Asia Cruise Official Myspace


01. Selfish

02. No Thanks To You

03. Rewind

04. Cruise Control

05. Whats Your Name

06. Love Myself

07. Secret

08. Walk Me Out

09. Come On

10. Wit U

11. Good To Know

12. Worry Bout Me

13. Sleepless Nights

14. Step Step

15. Princess

16. No Id

17. Make It Real

18. Locks Us Up

19. Boyfriend

20. Dance Till I Drop

21. Avoiding Mirrors

22. Swagger (Feat. Yung Joc)

23. Run Away (Feat. Colby O’Donis)

24. Selfish (Remix Feat. Huey & Promise)

25. Rewind (Feat. Fabolous)

Do you want it?

Check our twitter to get it!