Sunday, August 14, 2011

Jedward - Victory

'Victory' is the second studio album by Irish Pop duo Jedward, formed by identical twins John and Edward Grimes. Their first appearance was on the sixth series of The X Factor in 2009. The album was released on August 05, 2011 and features the singles 'Lipstick' and 'Bad Behaviour'. Listem/Buy the album here.

RichGirl Official Website

RichGirl Official Facebook


01. Lipstick

02. Bad Behaviour

03. WoW Oh WoW

04. EveryDay SuperStar

05. Miss America

06. Get UP and Dance

07. Celebrity

08. DiStortion

09. Go Getter

10. PoP Rocket

11. Hold The World

12. Biggest Fan

13. Saturday Night

14. Techno Girl

15. Bad Behaviour (Remix)

Do you want it?

Check our twitter to get it!