Friday, August 19, 2011

Play & Win - Change The World

'Change The World' is a compilation album by the Romanian Electro/Dance trio Play & Win, formed by Alexandru Barac , Marcel Botezan and Radu Bolfea. The album was released on June 21, 2011 and features the brand new song 'Change The World'. The band is also a leading producer having collaborated with many famous Romanian bands and singers over the years like Akcent and Inna.

Play & Win Official Website


01. Ya BB

02. Change The World

03. House Music

04. Only

05. Slow Motion

06. Summertime

07. Close The Door

08. London's Rain

09. Angel

10. Like It

11. Ya BB (Club Version)

12. House Music (SugarDaddy's Mai Tai Mix)

13. Only (Chill Version)

Do you want it?

Check our twitter to get it!