Sunday, August 7, 2011

RichGirl - Fall In Love with RichGirl

'Fall In Love With RichGirl' is the first mixtape by American R&B girl group RichGirl, formed by Audra (Audra Simmons), Brave (Christina Williams), Lyndriette (Kristal Smith) and SeVen (Amber Streeter). The mixtape was the first official release by the group that are currently recording their album, which is set for a late 2011/early 2012 release. It was released on Valentines Day, February 14, 2011 for free download and features previously unreleased material and remixes of songs by popular hip hop, R&B and pop music artists. Each member of the group also individually takes lead vocals covers of songs by Bruno Mars, Kanye West, Usher and Keri Hilson. Since than group was formed in 2007-2008, leaked several songs, then I'm reuniting them to made a huge collection and share with you. So stay tuned!

RichGirl Official Website
RichGirl Official Myspace


01. No Hands
02. Smile & Wave (Feat. Chris Brown)
03. RichGirl Rock (By Lyndriette)
04. Circles
05. Lay It Down
06. Grenade (By Audra)
07. Roc
08. All Of The Lights (By Brave)
09. Decisions
10. DJ Got Us... (By Lyndriette Feat. Usher)
11. Ready For Love

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!