Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Le Kid - Oh Alright!

'Oh Alright' is the debut album by Swedish Pop group Le Kid, formed by Johanna Berglund, Helena Lillberg, Anton Malmberg Hård Af Segerstad, Märta Grauers and Felix Persson in 2008. The album will be released on September 07, 2011. So, support the group when it comes out. It's features their previous singles 'Mercy Mercy', 'We Should Go Home Together', 'Oh My God' (a Melodifestivalen entry), 'America' and the brand new 'We Are The Drums'. I love the song 'America, it's one of my favs.

Le Kid Official Website

Le Kid Official Myspace

Le Kid Official Facebook


01. We Are The Drums

02. Mercy Mercy

03. America

04. Oh My God

05. Bigger Than Jesus

06. Kiss Me

07. We Should Go Home Together

08. Seventeen

09. Telephone

10. Escape

11. Mr. Brightside

Do you want it?

Check our twitter to get it!