Sunday, August 14, 2011

Kevin - Thank You

'Thank You' is the debut album by Belgian R&B/Dance/Pop singer Kevin Kayirangwa. He is the winner of fourth season of Idool a the Belgian version of the Idol series. The album was released on June 24, 2011 and features the singles 'Forget You', 'She's Got Moves' and 'Crashing'. I heard the album and love it, I highly recommend it. Listen/Buy the album Here.

Kevin Kayirangwa Official Facebook


01. She's Got Moves

02. Crashing

03. Now Or Never

04. Don't Let Me Go

05. I Won't Leave

06. Forget You

07. No Words Needed

08. Done Deal

09. Master Blaster

10. Gimme Little Sign

Do you want it?

Check our twitter to get it!