Thursday, August 4, 2011

Francisca Urio - Alpha Girl

'Alpha Girl' is the debut album by German Pop/R&B singer-songwriter and radio presenter Francisca Urio. The album was released on July 29, 2011 and features the singles 'We Are One' and 'Stomp Your Feet'. I like her Donna Summer's cover 'On The Radio'. Listen/Buy the album here.

Francisca Urio Official Website
Francisca Urio Official Myspace


01. I've Got The Music In Me
02. Stomp Yout Feet
03. I Won't Call The Police
04. Mother Nature
05. We Are One
06. It's A Womans World
07. With Or Without You
08. On The Radio
09. Breaking Free
10. Ain't No Reason
11. How Can I Ease The Pain
12. Lift Me Up
13. It's A Womans World (Rockstroh Remix)

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!