Sunday, July 31, 2011

Stephen Jerzak - Miles And Miles

'Miles And Miles' is the second studio album by American Pop singer-songwriter Stephen Jerzak. He gained popularity when his song 'Cute' became a huge viral sensation on MySpace. The album was released on June 14, 2011 and features the single 'She Said'. Listen/Buy the album

Stephen Jerzak Official Website
Stephen Jerzak Official Myspace


01. Miles N' Miles
02. Stood Me Up
03. Party Like You're Single
04. Cute
05. Love Is Strong
06. Let Your Heart Do The Talking
07. Hot Over Summer
08. Queen
09. Next Level
10. She Said (Feat. Leighton Meester)
11. Ha To The Ppy
12. Peace Out

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!