Sunday, July 31, 2011

Nouveau Riche - Pink Trash

'Pink Trash' is the debut and only album to date by Swedish Pop/Electro/Dance act Nouveau Riche, formed by Ulrich Bermsjö and Camilla Brink. The album was released in 2007 and featured the singles 'Oh Lord', 'Hardcore Life', 'In Private', 'Angels' and 'Stay'.

Nouveau Riche Official Website [Off]
Nouveau Riche Official Myspace


01. Wounds Of Love
02. Angels
03. Alone Again
04. Hardcore Life
05. Psyco Sexuality
06. Another Day
07. Stay
08. It's My Party
09. Oh Lord
10. Music Forever
11. Calling All Boys
12. Be Careful
13. Against The Grain
14. Big Dream
15. Atomic Love
16. Playing With My Mind
17. Intro To Hidden Track
18. In Private

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!