Sunday, December 4, 2011

Howie D - Back To Me

'Back To Me' is the debut solo album by American Pop/R&B singer-songwriter Howie D. He is a member of American boyband Backstreet Boys. The album was released on November 15, 2011 and features the singles '100' and 'Lie To Me'. I highly recommend this album, it's very danceable. Listen/Buy the album Here.

Howie D Official Website


01. 100
02. Back To Me
03. Going Going Gone
04. Lie To Me
05. Pure
06. Sleepwalking
07. Stay
08. This Is Just What I Needed
09. Dominoes
10. Over My Head
11. Shatterproof
12. Way To Your Heart

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!