Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Aja - Aja

Aja is the debut and only album by American Pop/R&B duo Aja, formed by the sisters Andrea & Jaime Anderson. They started writing song and recording demos in 1998. Their debut album was released through the label Big3 Records on August 19, 2003. Listen/Buy the album Here.


01. Movin' On
02. Shake It Baby
03. Mmm Yeah (With You)
04. He's All Mine
05. Sunshine
06. Missin U Interlude
07. Missing You
08. Shy
09. I Know
10. On & On
11. (Make It Hot) Hotter
12. Heartbreak
13. Friends

Do you want it?
Check our twitter to get it!